Contact

A- A A+

Contact Filoli

For general inquiries, please use the following contact form. If you have a specific department you would like to reach out to, please scroll down to the bottom on this page.

ADDRESSPHONEFAX EMAIL
86 Cañada Road, Woodside, California 94062(650) 364-8300(650) 366-7836info@filoli.org
By Department


Administrative Office

Email: info@filoli.org

Tours
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 1
Fax: (650) 367-0724
Email: tours@filoli.org

Ticket Office
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 1
Fax: (650) 503-2090
Email: tickets@filoli.org

Classes
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 1
Email: classes@filoli.org

Membership and Development
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 3
Fax: (650) 503-2090
Email: membership@filoli.org
Email: development@filoli.org

Private Event Rentals
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 4
Email: events@filoli.org

What’s Blooming
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 5
www.filoli.org/whats-blooming

Clock Tower Shop
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 6
Email: gardenshop@filoli.org

Volunteer Services
Phone: (650) 364-8300, press 7
Email: volunteer@filoli.org

Quail’s Nest Café
Email: cafe@filoli.org
* The Café does NOT take reservations.
Dining is first 
come, first served. 

Advertising, Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: (650) 364-8300, ext. 235
Email: marketing@filoli.org

Website Feedback
Email: webchanges@filoli.org

Requests for Donations

Filoli gets requests for donations from the community. All in-kind donation requests must be submitted through an online form. As a 501(c)(3) non-profit, our ability to make donations to other organizations is limited. Due to a high volume of requests, we ask that all in-kind forms are submitted at least 6 weeks in advance of the date needed. While each application is reviewed carefully, we, unfortunately, are unable to approve all requests. Please fill out each field with as much detail as possible.

Request for Donations

Filoli Speakers’ Bureau

Would your club or organization enjoy a 30–minute presentation about Filoli? If so, a representative from Filoli will deliver a lovely visual presentation telling the Filoli story. Learn about the history, landscape, programs and volunteer opportunities associated with this beloved Woodside estate nestled in the Santa Cruz mountains.

Please email your request to Liberté Reilly, External Relations Assistant, by clicking here.

Share Your Photos with Filoli

Do you have photos that you would like to donate to Filoli? Filoli’s External Relations Department uses photos online and in program marketing materials. By submitting photos, you grant Filoli non-exclusive, transferable, unconditional, and worldwide license to use and reproduce the photos in any and all media solely and only in connection with the program.

Photo requirements: Select the highest dpi or pixel range possible—the bigger your image file, the better–preferably file sizes of 1.0 MB or larger. Horizontal images work best but please include a vertical option as well. JPG is an acceptable file type. If we require a larger file, we may ask for a TIFF. Original photo files must be submitted.

Please email your photos to graphics@filoli.org.