Weekend sellouts expected. Advanced reservations required, including member admission.

Approved Caterers and Partners

Approved Vendors

Caterers

Taste Catering

Filoli Contact: Christopher Lee
Email: Christopher@tastecatering.com
Phone: 415.550.6464

Melons Catering

Filoli Contact: Sheldon Sloan
Email: ssloan@melonscatering.com
Phone: 650.583.1756

Global Gourmet Catering

Filoli Contact: Elaine Burrell
Email: elaine@ggcatering.com
Phone: 415.701.0001

Cheat A Little Catering

Filoli Contact: Brian Morriss
Email: brian@cheatalittle.com
Phone: 650.227.1125

Red Door Catering

Filoli Contact: Reign Free
Email: events@reddoorcatering.com
Phone: 510.459.6212

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Email: sales@paulaleduc.com
Phone: 510.547.7825

*Epicurean Group

Filoli Contact: Jondel Goldsmith
Email: jondel@epicurean-group.com
Phone: 408.315.2328
*Exclusive caterer for the Lecture Halls and Visitor Center*

Tenting & Furniture Rentals

Hensley Event Resources - Tenting & Structures

Filoli Contact: Ryan Aldridge
Email: ryan@hensleyeventresources.com
Phone: 650.732.0357
*Exclusive tenting vendor*

Bright Event Rentals - Tenting, Furniture & Tabletop Rental

Filoli Contact: Melanie Wilken
Email: Melanie@bright.com
Phone: 415.570.0470
*Exclusive tenting vendor*

Hensley Event Resources - Furniture & Tabletop Rentals

Filoli Contact: Sue Leggett
Email: sleggett@hensleyeventresources.com
Phone: 650.692.7007

Chairs4EventsFurniture & Tabletop Rentals

Filoli Contact: Dulce Baizabal
Email: dulce@chairs4events.com
Phone: 650.226.5992

Theoni Furniture & Tabletop Rentals 

Filoli Contact: Hadley Larson
Email: hadley@theonicollection.com
Phone: 415.447.0503

FoundFurniture & Tabletop Rentals 

Filoli Contact: Mike Harrahill
Email: info@foundrentalco.com
Phone: 510.473.8419

StandardFurniture & Tabletop Rentals 

Filoli Contact: Danielle Luce
Email: daniellel@standardeventrentals.com
Phone: 408.514.5416

AM Party RentalFurniture & Tabletop Rentals 

Filoli Contact: Susan Salto
Email: susan@ampartyrentals.com
Phone: 650.363.1050

Unica Furniture & Tabletop Rentals

Filoli Contact: Natalie Rodriguez
Email: natalie@unicapartyrentals.com
Phone: 650.542.6704

Lighting & Audio/Visual

Sound Image Lighting & Audio/Visual

Filoli Contact: Derek VanOrd
Email: dvanord@sound-image.com
Phone: 510.606.8809
*Exclusive vendor for Buyout & Weddings*

Got LightLighting & Audio/Visual

Email: design@got-light.com
Phone: 415.863.4300
*Exclusive vendor for Buyout & Weddings*

JK Sound Inc.Audio/Visual

Filoli Contact: Chris Campanella
Email: chris@jksound.com
Phone: 415.568.2566

Photography & Videography

Nice Shot Films - Wedding and Events Videographer

Filoli Contact: David Myers
Email: david@niceshotfilms.com
Phone: 972.800.6928

Reel Eyes Media - Wedding and Events Videographer

Filoli Contact: Darren Baca
Email: darren@reeleyesmedia.com
Phone: 209.890.5132

Killer Creations - Wedding Videography and Photography

Filoli Contact: Sydney Kenna
Email: info@killercreations.net
Phone: 208.590.4443

Giggle & Riot - Photo Booths

Filoli Contact: Josh Daniels
Email: studio@giggleandriot.com
Phone: 916.378.7222

Entertainment

Ivy Hill Entertainment - Events & Wedding Entertainment

Filoli Contact: Wesley Woo
Email: wesley@ivyhillentertainment.com
Phone: 415-246-1183

Flowers & Decor

Flowers by EdgarWedding Florals & Decor

Filoli Contact: Edgar Martinez
Email: edgar@flowersbyedgar.com
Phone: 408.836.1605

Nigella - Florist

Filoli Contact: Rubie Campbell
Email: inquiries@nigellasf.com
Phone: 510.684.1897

Blossoms and Botanicals - FloristFiloli Contact:

Mark and Regina Skinner
Email: Blossomsandbotanicals@yahoo.com
Phone: 650.574.1625

Cherries Flowers - Florist

Filoli Contact: Katherine Oliver
Email: katherine@cherriesflowers.com
Phone: 415.596.6751

Restroooms

The Water Cottage Restroom Rentals

Filoli Contact: Jennifer Owsley
Email: jenny@thewatercottage.com
Phone: 510.495.9633

Royal RestroomsRestroom Rentals

Email: california@royalrestroomsca.com
Phone: 877.922.9980

Other

All About ParkingParking & Valet Services

Filoli Contact: Tracy Sirianni
Email: tracy@allaboutparking.com
Phone: 650.508.8886

Veterans Covert Protection Group (VCPG) - Security Services

Filoli Contact: Nick
Email: nick@vcpg.us
Phone: 650-580-0361

Hotels Near Filoli

Peninsula Hotels

Residence Inn Redwood City San Carlos

  • 800 E San Carlos Ave, San Carlos, CA 94070
  • 7 miles from Filoli
  • Mid-scale

Rosewood Sand Hill

  • 2825 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025
  • 8.4 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

San Mateo Marriott San Francisco Airport

  • 1770 S Amphlett Blvd, San Mateo, CA 94402
  • 8.4 miles from  Filoli
  • Mid-Upscale

Residence Inn SFO/San Mateo

  • 2000 Winward Way, San Mateo, CA 94404
  • 9.4 miles from Filoli
  • *SPECIAL OFFER: Use code “LPR” when booking (valid Thurs-Sun nights)
  • Midscale

Park James Hotel

  • 1400 El Camino Real, Menlo Park 94025
  • 10 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Hotel Nia

  • 200 Independence Dr, Menlo Park, CA 94025
  • 10.4 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

Grand Bay Hotel

  • 223 Twin Dolphin Drive, Redwood City, CA 94065
  • 11.5 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

Stanford Park Hotel

  • 100 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA 94025
  • 11.9 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Sheraton Palo Alto

  • 625 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301
  • 12 miles from Filoli
  • Mid-Upscale

The Westin Palo Alto

  • 675 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301
  • 12 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

Clement Palo Alto

  • 711 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301
  • 12 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Nobu Hotel Palo Alto

  • 180 Hamilton Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301
  • 12 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Embassy Suites San Francisco Airport Waterfront

  • 150 Anza Blvd, Burlingame, CA 94010
  • 12.4 miles from Filoli
  • Midscale

Canyon Ranch Woodside

  • 16350 Skyline Blvd, Woodside, CA 94062
  • 12.7 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley at East Palo Alto

  • 2050 University Ave, East Palo Alto, CA 94303
  • 13 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

  • 1333 Old Bayshore Hwy, Burlingame, CA 94010
  • 13.2 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

The Ritz-Carlton Half Moon Bay

  • 1 Miramontes Point Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
  • 14.6 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/ Millbrae Station

  • 161 N Rollins Rd, Millbrae, CA 94030
  • 15.1 miles from Filoli
  • Midscale

Echanté Boutique Hotel

  • 1 Main Street, Los Altos, CA 94022
  • 16 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

Grand Hyatt at SFO

  • 55 S McDonnell Rd, San Francisco, CA 94128
  • 16.2 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

Hotel Citrine Palo Alto

  • 750 San Antonio Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303
  • 16.4 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

AC Hotel Palo Alto

  • 744 San Antonio Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303
  • 16.4 miles from Filoli
  • Mid-Upscale

Embassy Suites San Francisco Airport

  • 250 Gateway Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080
  • 16.5 miles from Filoli
  • Midscale

Shashi Hotel Mountain View

  • 1625 N Shoreline Blvd, Mountain View, CA 94043
  • 17.1 miles from Filoli
  • *SPECIAL OFFER: Wedding/Social/Corporate clientele discounted group room rates available!
  • Upper-Upscale

Ameswell

  • 800 Moffett Blvd, Mountain View, CA 94043
  • 24.5 miles from Filoli
  • **SPECIAL OFFER: Special package just for Filoli wedding clients. Inquire when booking.
  • Midscale

San Francisco Hotels

Grand Hyatt San Francisco

  • 345 Stockton St, San Francisco, CA 94108
  • 22.6 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale

The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

  • 600 Stockton St, San Francisco, CA 94108
  • 22.8 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Intercontinental on Howard

  • 888 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103
  • 26.6 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

St. Regis Hotel

  • 125 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94103
  • 26.9 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Palace Hotel

  • 2 New Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA 94105
  • 27.3 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

1 Hotel San Francisco

  • 8 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94105
  • 27.7 miles from Filoli
  • Luxury

Hotel Zephyr

  • 250 Beach St, San Francisco, CA 94133
  • 31 miles from Filoli
  • Upscale