Wildflower Hikes

A- A A+

Wildflower Hikes

When:
02/29/2020 @ 11:00am – 12:30pm
2020-02-29T11:00:00-08:00
2020-02-29T12:30:00-08:00
Wildflower Hikes

Saturdays, 11:00am – 12:30pm

$15 plus the cost of Filoli admission

Filoli’s Nature Preserve delights with springtime beauty. Native wildflowers weave through the fields and woodlands from late winter through spring. Learn about these flowers and the other notable plants and animals found at Filoli.

This 90-minute hike traverses 2-3 miles of uneven terrain including moderate hills. The trails are not stroller or wheelchair accessible. Bring water, walking shoes, and clothing for light rain. Heavy rain cancels the hike. Children 5 and up are welcome on hikes.


Saturday, February 29 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, March 7 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, March 14 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, March 21 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, March 28 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, April 4 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, April 11 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, April 18 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, April 25 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Saturday, May 2 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm