Sunset Hikes

A- A A+

Sunset Hikes

When:
07/25/2019 @ 6:00pm – 7:30pm
2019-07-25T18:00:00-07:00
2019-07-25T19:30:00-07:00
Cost:
$15
Sunset Hikes

Experience the beauty and tranquility of Filoli’s Nature Preserve at dusk while viewing wildlife and plants in their native habitats. Hikers are led through a variety of natural communities including oak woodlands and redwood groves. Children 5 and over are welcome on hikes.

The purchase of Specialty Tour tickets does not include admission to Filoli. Admission is required to access Filoli for Specialty Tours. Admission can be purchased online with your tour tickets, or at the Visitor Center upon arrival. Hikes are held in light rain. Refunds will be issued in the case of heavy rain.

Sunset Hikes – Dates & Times

Thursday, May 30 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, June 6 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, June 13 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, June 20 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, June 27 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, July 4 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, July 11 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, July 18 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, July 25 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, August 1 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, Auguts 8 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, August 15 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, August 22 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm


Thursday, August 29 | 6:00pm – 7:30pm