Rose Tour

A- A A+

Rose Tour

When:
06/21/2019 @ 11:00am – 12:30pm
2019-06-21T11:00:00-07:00
2019-06-21T12:30:00-07:00
Cost:
$15
Rose Tour

With nearly 500 roses in the formal Rose Garden and dozens more throughout the Garden, learn about some of the special varieties we grow, information on care and the interesting history of this favorite garden flower.

The purchase of Specialty Tour tickets does not include admission to Filoli. Admission is required to access Filoli for Specialty Tours. Admission can be purchased online with your tour tickets, or at the Visitor Center upon arrival. Hikes are held in light rain. Refunds will be issued in the case of heavy rain.

 

Rose Tours – Dates & Times

Saturday, May 25 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, May 31 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, June 1 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, June 7 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, June 8 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, June 14 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, June 15 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, June 21 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, June 22 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, June 28 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, June 29 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, July 5 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, July 6 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, July 12 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, July 13 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, July 19 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, July 20 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, July 26| 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, July 27 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, August 2 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, August 3 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, August 9 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, August 10 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, August 16 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, August 17 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, August 23 | 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, August 24 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm


Friday, August 30| 11:00am – 12:30pm


Saturday, August 31 | 2:00pm – 3:30pm