Greenhouse Tours

A- A A+

Greenhouse Tours

Join one of the Greenhouse tours available from January 5 through February 23. Tours are led Fridays and Sundays from 11:00 am – 12:30 pm.

This is a very special opportunity to tour Filoli’s historic greenhouses with a Filoli docent. Learn the history of the greenhouses and nursery, their historic and present uses, and view the incredible plant collections.

 


Greenhouse Tours – Dates & Times

Click on a preferred date to get your tickets

Sunday, January 5 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Friday, January 10 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, January 12 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 17 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, January 19 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 24 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, January 26| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 31 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 2| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, February 7 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 9| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, February 14| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 16| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, Feburary 21 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 23 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm