Greenhouse Tours

Greenhouse Tours

Join one of the Greenhouse tours available through May 3. They are held from 11:00 am – 12:30 pm.

Tour Filoli’s historic greenhouses and learn the history of the greenhouses and nursery, their historic and present uses, and view the incredible plant collections.

$15 plus the cost of Filoli admission


Sunday, January 5 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Sold Out


Friday, January 10 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, January 12 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 17 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, January 19 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 24 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, January 26| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, January 31 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 2| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, February 7 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 9| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, February 14| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 16| 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, Feburary 21 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Sunday, February 23 | 11:00 am – 12:30pm


Friday, February 28 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, March 1 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, March 8 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, March 15 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, March 22 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, March 29 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, April 5 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, April 12 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Sunday, April 19 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, April 26 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm


Sunday, May 3 | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm